Tuesday, February 28, 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule - Time Table

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule - Time Table- There is good news for those fans of ICC Championship who are waiting for the ICC Champion Trophy Match Schedule with bated breath. The initial dates for the ICC Championship have come out in the open. The tournament of the ICC Championship is all scheduled to take place in the time period of 1st June to 18th June 2017.  Classic Fantasy game allows you to manage a team of 11 players for the duration of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 – and earn points for the chance to win some great prizes. Pick a team to showcase your Fantasy cricket knowledge to your mates – and the worldAltogether 15 matches are scheduled to be played including 12 group games, 2 semi-finals. However, the final match of the ICC Champion Trophy will be played on 18th June at the Lords, London. Gold Cup 2017 Schedule

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Qualified Teams 

Host England
Full Members Australia
 South Africa
 New Zealand
 Sri Lanka

Champions Trophy 2017 Group A

23px-Flag_of_Australia.svg Australia000000.000
23px-Flag_of_Bangladesh.svg Bangladesh000000.000
23px-Flag_of_England.svg England000000.000
23px-Flag_of_New_Zealand.svg New Zealand000000.000

Champions Trophy 2017 Group B

23px-Flag_of_India.svg India000000.000
23px-Flag_of_Pakistan.svg Pakistan000000.000
23px-Flag_of_South_Africa.svg South Africa000000.000
23px-Flag_of_Sri_Lanka.svg Sri Lanka000000.000

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule (Confirmed)
1 June 2017England vs Bangladesh (Group A)The Oval, London
2 June 2017Australia vs New Zealand (Group A)Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 June 2017Sri Lanka vs South Africa (GroupB)The Oval, London
4 June 2017India vs Pakistan (Group B)Edgbaston, Birmingham
5 June 2017Australia vs Bangladesh (Group A)The Oval, London
6 June 2017England vs New Zealand (Group A)Cardiff, Wales
7 June 2017Pakistan vs South Africa (Group B)Edgbaston, Birmingham
8 June 2017India vs Sri Lanka (Group B)The Oval, London
9 June 2017New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Group A)Cardiff, Wales
10 June 2017England vs Australia (Group A)Edgbaston, Birmingham
11 June 2017India vs South Africa (Group B)The Oval, London
12 June 2017Sri Lanka vs Pakistan (Group B)Cardiff, Wales
14 June 20171st Semifinal (Group A Winners vs group B Runners-up)Cardiff, Wales
15 June 20172nd Semifinal (Group b Winners vs Group A Runners-up)Edgbaston, Birmingham
18 June 2017The Final The Oval, London
19 June 2017Reserve day for Final


Post a Comment